0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Purple Kush Feminized

Rating
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$85.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. 100% review by Terry on 2018-08-17
    Rating

    Order 10 seeds, and received 13! Germinated 10 which all sprouted. Fast delivery great service will buy again thanks.

  2. Quality of products review by Teresa on 2018-08-05
    Rating

    Very Good. As described but better. Great but and perfect for any occasion or just a evening at home. Another repeat buy!

  3. Most expensive strain for a reason review by Johnny on 2018-08-01
    Rating

    This stuff reeks. It is powerful. Definitely a medical strain. ridiculous potency. Its worth the price. My only qualm is low yield but that may have been my fault. I will have to see how the future churns these out. Im sure it will be a fairly low yield regardless but with the potency it doesn't matter.

  4. Purple kush fem review by Raiderman on 2018-05-10
    Rating

    Best around from start to finish, can't go wrong with these ladies.

  5. Purple Kush review by George W Kush on 2018-05-03
    Rating

    All females as promised. 9 weeks of flowering and they are ready to pull. Delicate when transitioning to flowering so go easy on your first week or two in flowering with you nutes. The buds are as described and extremely potent. However, if you're looking for a heavy yield this isn't your strain. It's great for personal use but not a solid cash crop. Instead go with bc big bud or northern lights. 10 for potency, 6 for health and durability, 6 for growth time, 4 for yield.

  6. very pleased review by Robert on 2018-04-17
    Rating

    First, I bought ten and was given thirteen or fourteen. Thank you! All but one popped. Two quickly failed, after popping. I don't have a clue as to why. The remaining...very nice. Plants were robust and grew very bushy. I got an ounce per easily. The buds were not particularly big, but they were plentiful. They seem to take quite a bit less nutes than called for on nute package.
    Very piney tasting when smoked. Very heavy, sleepy result. Most relaxing! I'll be doing more of this strain.

  7. Purple Kush is excellent for my medical use. review by Paul on 2018-03-18
    Rating

    I have been purchasing all my seeds from B.C. Seed King for over 5 years. All seeds are feminized and all have grown well with excellent results. The purple kush is one of my best plants I grow. From day 1 B.C. seed has been very professional with that old fashion business trust and honesty. Sincerely Paul.

  8. good stuff peeps review by Budbear 68 on 2018-01-03
    Rating

    Great genetics, beautiful plants. Easy on the nutes weeks1-2 of flowering. Great personal stash.

  9. Looking beautiful review by Kevin on 2017-10-18
    Rating

    This girl is going to be out of this world! She has two weeks to go and I have about two dry ounces to expect. She has 8 colas on her. I wouldn't doubt that on harvest day she is the most beautiful flower I will have ever seen!! Keep up the good work bcsk.

  10. Purple review by PPP on 2017-08-25
    Rating

    Not a bad strain, 5 star for potency , 3 for yield and is not really more purple than the others but has the dark indica leaves got about 1 oz per plant indoor at 2.5 feet tall

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register