0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

White Widow Feminized

Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$75.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Bad ass review by prohet on 2018-12-02
    Rating

    This reminds me of the first 32 years in Holland: great taste, better smoke!

  2. Ease review by Ken on 2018-09-09
    Rating

    These were my first grow ever and it turned out great. They are into the second week of drying, but I had to have a sample party. Where it got much love

  3. TOP these babies review by Cunningham on 2018-04-04
    Rating

    Split my seeds into two grows first batch no topping second batch i topped once about 3rd week of veg and they loved it 8th week of flower now and each plant has two main colas of about 15 inches baseball bat thick side branches about 10 inch colas probably going to double my yield over the first grow just checked the Trichomes only a few amber so gunna let them finish another week then down they come how ever the taste right now is great ,very piney its like smoking a christmas tree ,the stone is strong no couch lock its a get up and do something kind of buzz but i think its a 9 week flower time to get the most out of these plants how ever even at 8 weeks you wont be disappointed so top these girls your going to love the reward

  4. Extremely satisfied customer review by Cody on 2018-03-24
    Rating

    Sent cash & received 5 extra feminized seeds! Some of the most bulky dark healthy seeds i have seen in a long time. Strongly recommend bc seeds king!

  5. Very good summer review by Troy on 2018-02-08
    Rating

    Feminized white widow grew 13 out of 15 all were very tasty all summer long.

  6. Decent review by Jakester on 2018-01-29
    Rating

    This was the fourth grow from BC Seedking, the first using White Widow feminized seeds.
    The buds were certainly well frosted even though the outdoor season in Ontario in 2016 was very dry.
    The potency is relatively decent with a nice high buzz.
    The flavor was the main drawback, not a typical White Widow strain ( I have grown several) rather bland.
    Typically grow for a strain with excellent taste, this was not one of them - perhaps due the dry conditions although plenty of water was given to them.

  7. Sweet review by Hydro Man on 2017-08-19
    Rating

    This was my second strain l grew from the Seed King, water only as any grower knows you cant beat the taste from a expert grower such as myself. This came out beautiful and had the looks, smell, and buzz. I would give it 5 stars, but the Gani l usually grow is so much better in every way. l'm now 2 weeks from finishing the Purps, so check on that review in 3 weeks if interested in a accurate review, not one of these oh this is so great that you will read from a much younger grower that hasn't smoked as many strains as l have.

  8. Great review by Alan on 2017-07-22
    Rating

    90% germination rate in less than 3 days. Pretty nice. Cant wait until this fall.

  9. Excellent review by Larry on 2017-06-18
    Rating

    Great seeds with excellently germination rate if these girls are anything like my last from BCSeedKing I'm in for a treat and thanks for the extra seeds they really do make things easier.

  10. great review by William on 2017-05-23
    Rating

    Yes this is sweet fast discrete shipping and very healthy seeds this is the best site to buy from i recommend anyone looking for seeds look here and look no further.

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register