0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

BC Juicy Fruit Feminized

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$75.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love BSK!!’ review by NackyNacks on 2019-05-06
    Rating

    Super prompt delivery! I germinated 3 and all 3 popped within 24hrs. I killed one seedling with over zealous watering (first time grower) but the other two have taken off and are looking amazing! I just spotted my first
    signs of flowering (both are female).
    Both plants smell amazing but one in particular smells like ripe mangoes with a hint of guava. I plan to veg both of them for a while before flipping into flower because I’d love to secure some clones. I’m growing indoors in a mars hydro 2”x2” tent under a mars hydro eco 300 watt LED using green planet nutes. A lovely local grow shop transplanted my babies for free into fabric pots using pro mix HP “soil”, which I highly recommend as it is so light and airy. These plants are very drought resistant and do not like to be
    overwatered. Sorry for the rambling, but I just thought I’d say a bit about my set up.

    BSK, I LOVE your products and the price can not be beat! Super plump,
    fresh beans, quick germination, and beautiful plants. Looking forward to flowering and harvest time!!! Wish me luck!!! ❤️

  2. Looking great review by Kal on 2018-12-01
    Rating

    I received my seeds in 4 days and I was impressed with the packaging which seems like they take pride in each order they receive. They germinated in less than 48 hours in complete darkness, rapped in a moistened paper towel in a Tupperware container with a lid and a temp around 86-88 degrees and which all but one germinated.
    After they popped out of the soil they seem to be very healthy. I have them under 4’ fluorescent from the time they came out of the soil to the day I am writing this which has been about 2 weeks they have grown 2-3 “. And they are on there 2nd set of leaves. Next step is 1 Gal pots under a 650 Hortlux then to 3 Gal under 1000 HPS.

  3. GREAT ,AWESOME ,JUICY FRUIT review by Arturo on 2018-06-14
    Rating

    GREAT !!! AWESOME !! I ONLY WISH I COULD HAVE HAD MORE OF MY BEANS POPPED ONLY 6 OF MY FEMS POPPED BUT THOSE 6 WERE GREAT ..! IM HOPING MY NEXT BEANS WILL BE MORE THEN 6 POP ..BUT AS ALWAYS BCSEEDKING HAS BEEN GREAT FOR ME THROUGH THE YEARS I ONLY SHOP BC..I LOVE YOUR BEANS !!!

  4. Best plant I've ever grown review by MK on 2018-02-01
    Rating

    This strain is amazing, easy to grow, pest resistant, breath taking beautiful, smells of heavenly fruit, out of all the strains Ive grown this is my fav. The effects make you feel completely connected with nature and your soul is at perfect peace. But still has a stoney undertone, :)

  5. awesome company review by Dee on 2018-01-26
    Rating

    Sent cash and didn't get ripped off. That's a big plus in my book. Within a week and one day I received my order and BCSK gave me 5 extra seeds. It's a big relief to know I can trust this company. Now, it's the worrying of, "Can I grow this strain correctly with good results?" Oh well, if not then I have 19 more seeds to get it right.

  6. Great success! review by Debra on 2017-12-02
    Rating

    So far, all 10 that I planted have sprouted and looking good!

  7. wowza review by Lasschance on 2017-11-23
    Rating

    BC Juicy Fruit is gorgeous! Big Fat buds, taste is simply delicious. Three hits and OFF you go. Energetic, non-stupid High. Little or no smell in the grow room, very light aroma in the baggie. EVERYBODY loves this gorgeous strain.

  8. nice bud review by Randy on 2017-05-13
    Rating

    Hi bc seeds, have both girls growing looking good just wanted to say your service was great.

  9. Great! review by boydee on 2016-10-21
    Rating

    All my friends just loved Juicy Fruit!!! When I popped the lip from my jars, I couldn't believe the aroma, flavor/taste and potency of Juicy Fruit. Definitely will be purchasing this strain again. White Widow was another great stain, very potent, love it:

  10. Outdoor Winner review by Oldtimer on 2016-10-14
    Rating

    I’ve grown outdoors for many years. I’ve grown many of the strains from this reputable company, largely indoor started, outdoor grown in Ontario.

    Juicy fruit seems to be more mold resistant than the Purps, but both are large yield sativa, with great buzz profile. Juicy Fruit has great buds and finishes off earlier than some others.

    I have five strains of weed in my deep freeze, but this uplifting strain is the one I most often stuff in my vape.

    Strong recommendation.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register