0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Black Diamond Feminized

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$85.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Vegatative review review by Aaron on 2019-12-02
    Rating

    Two grows in our area are doing this black diamond. Two primary pheno's are noticed. Both are very stout with internodal spacing very cramped, one pheno looks far more indica in the fans not really going over 9 fingers with very dark foliage and my favorite which has lighter green fans with 13 fingers per fan. Be vigilant with trimming fans for light penetration and room for branches to expand. Delightful and complex aroma: fruit/earth/spice. Im not a fan of how bunched up and smushed together the branches are because of mantainence in trimming but love the 13 finger fans on such a strongly indica plant.

  2. Fast Service review by David on 2019-09-13
    Rating

    Had tried to order from a place in Ontario, no seeds, no real customer service!
    On here super fast service!
    My order was accepted, processed and shipped in under 24 hrs! And I got it in 3 days.
    Looking forward to getting a few of these going tonight.
    Will update as they start growing.

    Two thumbs up BCSK

  3. Giants review by david on 2019-08-22
    Rating

    Planted 3 of these outdoors in last years garlic bed and they are massive. i started a little late on purpose in an attempt to keep them smaller. Pruned once in July. They have great organic soil and lots of sun. 5 weeks left till they are done, they are all 8 feet tall, buds are purple and the stalk is as thick as my ankles. 1st non guerrilla grow at home. Canada rocks. So does BCSeedKing.

  4. Number One review by Francis on 2019-06-13
    Rating

    I’ve made several orders from this
    Outfit and I’m happy with product and the service ! No need to go elsewhere.

  5. Looking Great review by Randy on 2019-01-02
    Rating

    Very nice plant, love it!

  6. Amazing review by Thomas on 2016-10-07
    Rating

    I put 10 seeds in my home made seed popper ( plastic soap dish with 2 sponges, seeds between them) and all 10 popped and were planted in soil in 24 hours.

    So far so good. I started 10 so I can find the best plant and use that as a mother for clones. I'll be using Autopots / airdrome and Advanced Nutrients pH Perfect Connoisseur Grow Part A + B Set

    I'll be using 1r 2 1200 watt equivalent lLED lights for veg and 3 for buds.

    I'm looking for extremely high quality buds and a large yield.

    I'll do updates in the future.

  7. Wonderful review by Nico on 2016-06-20
    Rating

    I buy from BCSEEDKING for the last 10 years. Unbeatable quality/price. Special thanks for Jason for accommodation.

  8. Quality of product review by Debra on 2015-06-20
    Rating

    I have been ordering through BCSeedking and as always, extremely happy with delivery time and the quality of the seeds. 10 out of 10 seeds always sprout. Last year I had over 10 foot plants (trees). I wouldn't think of ordering elsewhere.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register